Staff

Teachers

Shana Brown

7th/8th Grade Teacher

sbrown@alta.k12.ca.us

Pam Solomon

3rd/4th Grade Teacher

psolomon@alta.k12.ca.us

Christina Fejes

1st/2nd Grade Teacher

cfejes@alta.k12.ca.us

Kacee Stetler

5th/6th Grade Teacher

Special Education

kstetler@alta.k12.ca.us

Dawn Sibley

K and 7th/8th Teacher

dsibley@alta.k12.ca.us

Administration and Other Staff

Mike Wells

Superintendent /

Principal

mwells@alta.k12.ca.us

Tracy Soule

Administrative Secretary

tsoule@alta.k12.ca.us

Tara Di Pietro

Chief Business Official

5th/6th Grade Support


tdipietro@alta.k12.ca.us

Aren Sutton

Facilities Director

asutton@alta.k12.ca.us