Staff

Teachers

Shana Brown

5th-8th ELA/SS Teacher

sbrown@alta.k12.ca.us

Pam Solomon

3rd/4th Grade Teacher

psolomon@alta.k12.ca.us

Christina Fejes

1st/2nd Grade Teacher

cfejes@alta.k12.ca.us

Kacee Stetler

Special Education

kstetler@alta.k12.ca.us

Dawn Sibley

5th-8th Math/Science Teacher

dsibley@alta.k12.ca.us

Tammy Colon

TK/K Teacher

tcolon@alta.k12.ca.us

Administration and Other Staff

Mike Wells

Superintendent/Principal

mwells@alta.k12.ca.us

Tracy Soule

Administrative Secretary

tsoule@alta.k12.ca.us

Tara Di Pietro

Chief Business Official


tdipietro@alta.k12.ca.us